2019 Critics Circle Theatre Awards – Photo Flash

Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott, Sharon D. Clarke, Juliet Stevenson, Sam Tutty and Hammed Animashaun have won top acting honours at the 2019 Critics Circle Theatre Awards, held on the 11th of February 2020 at the Prince of Wales Theatre in London’s West End, hosted by Critics’ Circle Drama Section Chairman Henry Hitchings. Jamie Lloyd Juliet Stevenson Andrew … Read more

error: Content is protected !!